Structure

Siège

Swiss Basketball
Site sportif de Saint Léonard
Chemin de Saint Léonard, 7
CH-1700 Fribourg
Numéro principal
Fax
E-Mail
CCP
+41 (0)26 469 06 00
+41 (0)26 469 06 10
info@swissbasketball.ch
17-811-6
Il servizio telefonico é attivo dal lunedì al venerdì dalle 8:00 alle 12:00 e dalle 13:00 alle 17:00.

Conseil d'Administration

Giancarlo SERGI

Giancarlo SERGI

Président - Groupes de travail SBL Men, Basket Féminin, Relations avec les ARs


Claudio FRANSCELLA

Claudio FRANSCELLA

Vice-Président - Groupe de travail Basket Féminin


Karen TWEHUES

Karen TWEHUES

Groupe de travail Basket Féminin


Jean-Luc BERNASCONI

Jean-Luc BERNASCONI

Groupe de travail SBL Men


Serge VITTOZ

Serge VITTOZ

Groupe de travail SBL Men


Alessandro CEDRASCHI

Groupe de travail SBL Men


Georg DÜRST

Georg DÜRST

Groupe de travail Relations avec les ARs


Michel BERTHET

Michel BERTHET

Groupe de travail Relations avec les ARs


Matyas CAVADINI

Matyas CAVADINI

Groupe de travail Relations avec les ARs


Pierre-Yves GABRIEL

Pierre-Yves GABRIEL

Groupe de travail Relations avec les ARs


Pierre GIROUD

Pierre GIROUD

Groupe de travail Relations avec les ARs


Martin SPÖRRI

Martin SPÖRRI

Groupe de travail Relations avec les ARs


Brigitte PEREZ

Brigitte PEREZ

Groupe de travail Basket Féminin


Philippe DE GOTTRAU

Philippe DE GOTTRAU

Groupe de travail SBL Men


Info & Contact: info@swiss.basketball - 026 469 06 00

Comité Exécutif

Giancarlo SERGI

Giancarlo SERGI

Président


Claudio FRANSCELLA

Claudio FRANSCELLA

Vice-Président


Erik Lehmann

Elite, Competitions & Technical Director

erik.lehmann@swiss.basketball
+41 26 469 06 02

Pierre BYDZOVSKY

Pierre BYDZOVSKY

Avocat


Administration

Valentina Pandelieva

Administration Officer, National Team Coordinator

valentina.pandelieva@swiss.basketball
+41 26 469 06 00

Tamara Détraz

Administration Officer, 3X3 Coordinator

tamara.detraz@swiss.basketball
+41 26 469 06 00

Joanis Maquiesse

Administration Apprentice

joanis.maquiesse@swiss.basketball
+41 26 469 06 00

Finances

Céline Humbert

Head of Finance

celine.humbert@swiss.basketball
+41 26 469 06 26

Sami El Kinani

Finance Assistant

sami.elkinani@swiss.basketball
+41 26 469 06 26

Marketing, Communication & Events

Matthieu Vallat

Head of Marketing / Communication / Events

matthieu.vallat@swiss.basketball
+41 26 469 06 25

Benjamin Paillat

Marketing / Communication / Events Coordinator

benjamin.paillat@swiss.basketball
+41 26 469 06 25

Mike Wildi

Marketing / Communication / Events Coordinator

mike.wildi@swiss.basketball
+41 26 469 06 25

Lorenzo Renaud

Marketing / Communication / Events Intern

lorenzo.renaud@swiss.basketball
+33 6 86 85 86 33

Competition

Senior

Valère Bula

Head of competition

valere.bula@swiss.basketball
+41 26 469 06 27

Gilles Delessert

Planification & Homologation

gilles.delessert@swiss.basketball
+41 26 469 06 01

Youth

Valère Bula

Head of competition

valere.bula@swiss.basketball
+41 26 469 06 27

Paolo Di Gloria

Head of Mini Basket, General Manager National Team, Competition Coordinator

paolo.digloria@swiss.basketball
+41 26 469 06 27

Technique

Elite - ENJ

Elite - CNBS

Damien Leyrolles

Head Coach CNBS

damien.leyrolles@swiss.basketball
+41 26 469 06 00

Domenico Marcario

Head Coach Women National Team, Assistant Coach CNBS, Development Coordinator

domenico.marcario@swiss.basketball
+41 26 469 06 00

Formation de coach

Gianluca Barilari

Sport & Talent Manager

gianluca.barilari@swiss.basketball
+41 76 567 94 14

Daniel Frey

Coach & Education Manager

daniel.frey@swiss.basketball
+41 26 469 06 00

Michel Roduit

Administration

Michel.roduit@swiss.basketball

Formation d’arbitre

Sébastien Clivaz

Referee Manager

sebastien.clivaz@swiss.basketball
+41 26 469 06 00

Relève

Gianluca Barilari

Sport & Talent Manager

gianluca.barilari@swiss.basketball
+41 76 567 94 14

Daniel Frey

Coach & Education Manager

daniel.frey@swiss.basketball
+41 26 469 06 00

Mini Basket

Paolo Di Gloria

Head of Mini Basket, General Manager National Team, Competition Coordinator

paolo.digloria@swiss.basketball
+41 26 469 06 00

Arbitrage

Evaluation

Fernando Garzon

Fernando Garzon

Referee Evaluator

fernandon.garzon@td.fiba.basketball

Hjartarson Adalsteinn

Hjartarson Adalsteinn

FIBA Instructor & Crew Chief Referees Coach SBLW


Designation

Fabrizio Pizio

Fabrizio Pizio

Referee Designator

fabrizio.pizio@swiss.basketball

Fabrizio Sani

Fabrizio Sani

Referee Designator

fabrizio.sani@swiss.basketball

Carlini Luca

Carlini Luca

Designation Referees Coach


3x3

Development

Elite

Stay
tuned!
Follow Us
Main partners
Official suppliers
Media partners
Technical partners
2022 © Swiss Basketball